Foothill Records links Citadel Records Back to Home MsMusic Productions Citadel Records About Us link Stephen Kalinich Catalog Shopping Cart Order link Memorabilia link Sheet Music link DVD link CD link 45 link LP link Foothill Records links
View All Citadel Soundtracks < Previous | Next > MP3s Only
Sonny cover
Citadel Records Logo  Citadel Records Presents


STC 77134 (2002)

Original Soundtrack for the 2002 film directed by Nicolas Cage, and starring James Franco, Brenda Blethyn, Harry Dean Stanton, Brenda Vaccaro and Mena Suvari.

Composed by Clint Mansell (Requiem for a Dream, Knockaround Guys, and others); orchestrated and conducted by Marc Mann

CD $9.88
Urban voodoo winds its way through Clint Mansell's score, with a tenacity as raw as Sonny's as he alternately embraces and pushes away "the life" that made him.



1. Foolin'  
2. Fallin'  
3. Sonny's Anger/ Car Dealer  
4. Homecoming  
5. Texas City  
6. Picture on the Wall/ Shotgun Story  
7. Voodoo Cal  
8. Cash Machine Baby  
9. Into the Country/ Rain  
10. The Barn  
11. Goodbye  
12. Father and Son  
13. The Walk  
14. Violence Erupts/ Finale  
15. Louisiana Mon Amour  
16. Acid Yellow