Foothill Records links Citadel Records Back to Home MsMusic Productions Citadel Records About Us link MsMusic Interview Stephen Kalinich Catalog Shopping Cart Order link Memorabilia link Sheet Music link DVD link CD link 45 link LP link Foothill Records links
View All MsMusic Releases < Previous | Next > MP3s Only
CD Cover | Dane - Dangerous Country | MsMusic Productions
MsMusic Productions Logo  MsMusic Productions Presents


Dangerous Country

CD: MUS-07-10

MsMusic presents the first releases from country singer/songwriter Dane Norman, featuring songs recorded by Will Ray and mastered by Steve Hoffman.

Available in MP3 and on CD & 12" Singles

For CD & 12": Contact for price / availability
"Ain't Got Nothin'"
Side one:
1. Ain't Got Nothin'
2. She Don't Know
  Side one:
1. Jeneva
2. Hard Working Woman
Side two:
1. Ain't Got Nothin'
2. She Don't Know
  Side two:
1. Oh, Johnny
2. Jeneva

Listen to samples / purchase MP3's:

DANE - Dangerous Country

Listen to Samples
1. Mama's Clean Floor 3:04 $0.99 Play Preview
2. Hard Working Woman 3:03 $0.99 Play Preview
3. She Don't Know 4:07 $0.99 Play Preview
4. Jeneva (lyrics by R. Pearce) 3:12 $0.99 Play Preview
5. Oh Johnny 4:04 $0.99 Play Preview
6. Early Morning Love (lyrics by R. Pearce)    2:52 $0.99 Play Preview
7. Ain't Got Nothing 3:17 $0.99 Play Preview